EBSCO - Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Streaming video of archival (historical) newsreels and historical educational films. pecial features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, personalize folders and manage their entire collection through an administrative reporting system. Contains closed captioning and a citation feature.
Streaming video of more than 20,000+ educational titles in many subject areas. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, personalize folders and manage their entire collection through an administrative reporting system. Contains closed captioning and a citation feature.
The National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) is the nation's record keeper. Of all documents and materials created in the course of business conducted by the United States Federal government, only 1%-3% are so important for legal or historical reasons that they are kept by us forever.
Those valuable records are preserved and are available to you, whether you want to see if they contain clues about your family’s history, need to prove a veteran’s military service, or are researching a historical topic that interests you.
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
Brennan Center for Justice Publications
Reports of U.S. Presidential Commissions
Code of Federal Regulations
Slavery in America and the World
Criminal Justice in America
U.S. Code
Fastcase Basic
U.S. Congressional Documents
Federal Register Library
U.S. Congressional Serial Set
Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS)
U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals
GAO Reports and Comptroller General Decisions
U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
U.S. Presidential Impeachment Library
History of International Law
U.S. Presidential Library
History of Supreme Court Nominations
U.S. Statutes at Large
John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection
U.S. Supreme Court Library
Law Journal Library
U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library
Legal Classics
Women and the Law (Peggy)
Pentagon Papers
World Constitutions Illustrated
Religion and the Law
